Deelnemende bedrijven 2017

Dit waren deelnemende bedrijven in 2017


Benny Snack www.bennysnacks.nl
Brik Streetfood www.brikstreetfood.nl
De Riemenspecialist
Diop Lederwaren
Ed van der Kooij H.O.
Eetcetera www.eetcetera.nl
Eetwereld.nl www.eetwereld.nl
Franks Pannenkoek Fabriek www.pannenkoekfabriek.jouwweb.nl
Hamburger Dirk
Heeren van de Zee www.heerenvandezee.nl
Ijs van Gijs
In-Jewels
Keurslagerij Theo Barten
Koffie K-tje www.koffiek-tje.nl
Kraamzorg de Waarden www.kraamzorgdewaarden.nl
Kreta Feinkost www.kretafeinkost.jouwweb.nl
Lino-G
Lokaal FNV Rivierenland www.fnv.nl
Mooie Dekbedovertrekken www.mooiedekbedovertrekken.nl
Nederveen Opleidingen & Trainingen www.nederveen.com
Nias Watersport www.nias-watersport.nl
Palingrokerij 't Tonnetje www.tonnetje.nl
Peter Snackpaleis
Poffertjes van Oma www.poffertjesvanoma.nl
Proef maar! facebook.com/proefmaar
Proeverz www.proeverz.nl
Rappeleut www.pure-koffie.nl
RiBo Gorinchem www.ribogorinchem.nl
Toyota Schouten www.toyota-schouten.nl
Vishandel Willlem de Graaf www.facebook.com/vishandelwillemdegraaf
V&V Venderbos
Zoet en Zopie www.zoetenzopie.nl


Share